M-CREATE STUDIO

TV-STUDIO / RECORDING STUDIO / MEDIA TRAINING

With 100sqm of space – acoustically dry and sound-proof – our professional TV studio in Düsseldorf Stockum is the perfect environment for the production of small studio broadcasts on request as well as for live broadcasts over the internet on Facebook or YouTube. In there, image, sound and playback are mixed under the live direction of our professional film directors. With extensive lighting, teleprompters, mask room and decorative equipment, we enable a comfortable production. Recordings commentaries and small scenes in front of a greenscreen are possible in our six-metre wide hollow recording room, which also allows the use of a camera technology up to 4K Raw. There is a driveway for cars directly into the studio rooms. We are happy to provide nonbinding advise for you on your planned studio production.


100

M² STUDIO SPACE

3

STUDIO CAMERAS

56

STAGE LIGHTS

2

4K CAMERAS

15

M² HOLLOW RECORDING STUDIO

5

LIVE MONITORS IN THE CONTROL ROOM

16

CREATIVE MINDS

1

DRONES


Get an impression of our TV studio

The sound studio includes contributions to public and private broadcasting. Films are also set to music and audiobooks are produced here. In addition, the studio also offers space and possibilities for professionally designed media trainings.

Programmes produced by us are broadcast by:


For private purposes

Be a pop star once. An unforgettable experience. You stand at the microphone in a professional recording studio and do your best. You sing your absolute favorite song, which you usually only smash in the bathroom or in the car. And best of all, we make a CD out of it as a reminder, as a gift or as the first building block of your singing career.

Of course, the grandchild can also sing a song for the grandma and recite a poem. A very personal gift not only for Christmas.

Or: You rewrote a song for the newlyweds. Now you can hand over a finished CD at the wedding.


What is the best way to behave in front of the camera? How do I work in an interview? What does my body language say? We will be happy to answer these questions and many more in a media training session where you can practice your behaviour live in front of the camera in our TV studio.

Find out more here.

Our media trainings are carried out with professional partners. Among other things, we cooperate with the Media Academy Ruhr PROCONTENT.

M-CREATE STUDIO

TV-STUDIO / TONSTUDIO / MEDIENTRAINING

Unser professionelles Fernsehstudio in Düsseldorf Stockum bildet mit 100qm Fläche – akustisch trocken und tonfest – die perfekte Umgebung für die Produktion von kleinen Studiosendungen auf Wunsch auch live ins Netz bei Facebook oder Youtube. Hierbei werden Bild, Ton und Zuspielung in der angrenzenden Liveregie gemischt. Mit einer umfangreichen Beleuchtung, Teleprompter, Maskenraum und Dekolager ist ein komfortables Produzieren möglich. Aufnahmen von Moderationen und kleine Szenen vor Greenscreen sind in unserer sechs Meter breiten Hohlkehle möglich, gerne mit unserer Kameratechnik bis 4K Raw. Es gibt eine Zufahrt für Autos direkt in die Studioräume. Wir beraten Sie gerne unverbindlich zu Ihrer geplanten Studioproduktion.


100

M² Studiofläche

3

STUDIOKAMERAS

56

SCHEINWERFER

2

4K KAMERAS

15

M² HOHLKEHLE

5

LIVEMONITORE IM REGIERAUM

16

KREATIVE KÖPFE

1

DROHNE


MACHEN SIE SICH EINEN EINDRUCK VON UNSEREM TV-STUDIO

Im Tonstudio entstehen unter anderem Beiträge für den öffentlich-rechtlichen und privaten Rundfunk. Weiterhin werden hier auch Filme vertont und Hörbücher produziert. Darüber hinaus bietet das Studio ebenfalls Raum und Möglichkeiten für professionell gestaltete Medientrainings.

VON UNS PRODUZIERTE SENDUNGEN WERDEN AUSGESTRAHLT VON:


FÜR PRIVATE ZWECKE

Einmal Popstar sein. Ein unvergessliches Erlebnis. Du stehst in einem professionellen Tonstudio am Mikrofon und gibst dein Bestes. Du singst dein absolutes Lieblingslied, das du sonst nur im Badezimmer oder im Auto schmetterst. Und das Beste: wir machen daraus eine CD als Erinnerung, als Geschenk oder als ersten Baustein Deiner Gesangskarriere.

Natürlich kann bei uns auch das Enkelkind für die Oma ein Lied singen und ein Gedicht aufsagen. Ein sehr persönliches Geschenk nicht nur zu Weihnachten.

Oder: Ihr habt für das Brautpaar ein Lied umgedichtet. Jetzt könnt Ihr bei der Hochzeit noch eine fertige CD überreichen.


Wie verhalte ich mich am besten vor der Kamera? Wie wirke ich in einem Interview? Was sagt meine Körpersprache aus? Diese Fragen und viele mehr beantworten wir Ihnen gerne in einem Medientraining, in dem Sie ihr Verhalten live vor der Kamera in unserem TV-Studio üben können.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr.

Unsere Medientrainings werden mit professionellen Partnern durchgeführt. Unter anderem kooperieren wir mit PROCONTENT.